Ely Mindfulness Centre

Drop-in Monthly Meditation Sessions

These sessions offer a monthly opportunity to 'drop in' and practice one or more different mindfulness meditations in a relaxed, supportive environment. All the meditations will be guided and there will be space for informal discussion and learning in order to support your own on-going practice. The practice session starts at 11.15 and finishes at 12.15. There is then opportunity for those who'd like, to stay on afterwards for a cuppa and a catch up.

Places do not need to be booked in advance and the sessions are suitable both for those who have experience in meditation or those who would simply like to experience it.

Dates and Times 2018

11.15 - 12.15 practice
12.15 - 12.45 cuppa and a chat (optional)

Thursday 11th January
Thursday 15th February
Thursday 15th March
Thursday 26th April
Thursday 17th May
Thursday 21st June
Thursday 19th July
Thursday 16th August
Thursday 13th September
Thursday 18th October
Thursday 15th November
Thursday 13th December

Ely Library, 6 The Cloisters, Ely CB7 4ZH (Back room)


Chairs provided - please bring any cushions or pillows or other support (blankets, rolled up towel etc) that you would like for yourself.
You are welcome to bring your own meditation stool /mat / cushion.

please contact me if you have any questions .

©2018 Ely Mindfulness Centre is powered by WebHealer
Cookies are set by this site. To decline them or find out more visit our cookie page